30 Days of Dominance – Day 3

Day 3 – How do you know you are a Dominant or have the potential to be Dominant? How do you feel when you express your Dominance?

I was offered everything my heart desired.  I was offered to have my every need catered for by a man and I thought “Yes!  That is what I want from a relationship!”

When I say “Do this because it is best for us/you” I know that I am taking care of all of us so I feel a strength & control that was not there before I was in a D/s relationship.

When I say “Do this because I told you to” I know that when it is done it is the ongoing affirmation of our agreed dynamic.

I like knowing that I have final say and the peace that comes from him knowing that my decisions are researched and informed and for the greater good of us all.

I feel whole in knowing that I do not have to fight just to be heard.

Leave a Reply

