Awkward Conversation

When I made his spreader bar & used it on him he broke the clip on his ankle cuff in his excitement. I had a look around eBay & found 10 clips for €2 which would do the job perfectly.

They arrived in the post yesterday while my mother was visiting and of course she asked why I bought them. My choices for answers were:

Well, my boy broke the clip on his bondage cuff while I had him hung out of the door frame and getting these clips means I don’t have to replace the whole clip & now I can tie him up again.

or

I saw an idea for Christmas decorations using clips. I got them for €2 on eBay so I figured “what the heck”

I opted for #2 but I suspect she will want to see the decorations. I think that will have to be a DIY fail that I will just never be able to produce 😉

3 comments on “Awkward Conversation

      • My parents likely know that I’m kinky, and I’m pretty sure my family has figured out that I “wear the pants.” I don’t think they know that I’m totally in charge, but the women in my family have always been the ones to more or less call the shots anyway, so nothing surprising there. Luckily we haven’t had to have any conversations about toys. Yet. lol

Leave a Reply

